Chakra – Level 1

with Lynn Mah

Mind * Body * Soul

Chakras are the concentrated energy centers of the body. Chakra is a Sanskrit term and it means “wheel” or “disk” and is derived from the root word “cakra”. Chakras are spinning wheels of energy/light. Chakras have the loving responsibility of taking in, incorporating and emanating energy to keep us functioning at optimal levels.

 it’s important to know that each chakra is represented by a specific color, shape, name, and location in the body. There are 7 chakras total, each one located at significant locations in the body, and each one representing a piece of our energetic being.

Each chakra is connected to a different aspect of ourselves, and as a result, each one impacts different parts of our wellbeing on a physical, emotional, and energetic level. Read on to learn everything you need to know about the chakra system.

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Course Includes

  • 7 Lessons
  • 21 Topics